Benjamin Moore Trends

x

Gallery

x

Benjamin Moore, the best quality!

Can’t decide if a certain colour goes with your decor or gives you that special ambiance you’re looking for? Our advisers, who are always in touch with the latest colour trends, know how listen to your wishes and advise you on how to choose the right product along with the right technique.

Photos_peinturecouleur
x
peinturemaison

Benjamin Moore, the Advantages

COLOUR GUARANTEE
Benjamin Moore’s “Colour Satisfaction Guarantee” program is just right for you! Make an appointment with one of our interior designers, show her a photo for your project, a fabric sample, a cushion, or anything you wish, and apply the chosen colour with peace of mind.

COLOURS THAT COVER
Besides having exceptional durability, Aura offers the most avant-garde method to give life to your colour. With our exclusive Colorafixe® technology, Aura paints produce much richer and authentic colours. Visibly thicker, it covers better than any other paint—even the darkest stains.

Tendances de Benjamin Moore

x

Gallerie photos

x

Benjamin Moore, de la qualité assurée!

Vous êtes incapables de déterminer si une couleur s’agence bien à votre décor ou si elle créera l’ambiance recherchée? Nos conseillers à l’affût des dernières tendances de couleurs sauront vous écouter et vous conseiller pour vous aider à choisir le produit et la technique appropriés.

Peintures
x
peinturemaison

Benjamin Moore, les avantages

GARANTIE COULEUR
Le programme « Satisfaction couleur garantie » de Benjamin Moore est pour vous ! Prenez rendez-vous avec l’une de nos décoratrices, présentez-lui une photo de votre projet, un échantillon de tissu, un coussin ou toute autre inspiration et appliquez la teinte choisie en toute tranquillité. Cliquez ici pour tous les détails et conditions.

DES COULEURS QUI COUVRENT
En plus de sa durabilité exceptionnelle, Aura offre la façon la plus avant-gardiste de donner vie à la couleur. Grâce à notre technologie exclusive ColorafixeMD, la peinture Aura produit des couleurs nettement plus riches et authentiques. Visiblement plus épaisse, elle couvre mieux que toute autre peinture – même les teintes les plus foncées.